|
|
|
|
  CRAFTS REGISTER
  BUILDINGS AT RISK
  CODS MEETINGS
  DCCPT
  Ride+Stride
  - Accounts
  - News

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

     

Links

Derbyshire Historic Buildings Trust do not take any responsibility for the content of the sites listed below.

Organisation  
Society for the Protection of Ancient Buildings   http://www.spab.org.uk
SPAB list of building conservation organisations   http://www.spab.org.uk/contacts_other.html
Building Conservation Directory   http://www.buildingconservation.com/
Institute of Historic Building Conservation   http://www.ihbc.org.uk
Institute of Historic Building Conservation - Links pages   http://www.ihbc.org.uk/1main_pages/links.html
Ancient Monuments Society   http://www.ancientmonumentssociety.org.uk
Architectural Heritage Fund   http://www.ahfund.org.uk
Association of Preservation Trusts   http://www.heritage.co.uk/apt
The Churches Conservation Trust   http://www.visitchurches.org.uk
Civic Trust   http://www.civictrust.org.uk
Council for the Care of Churches   http://www.churchcare.co.uk/ccc/
Department of Culture, Media and Sport   http://www.culture.gov.uk
English Heritage   http://www.english-heritage.org.uk
ENTRUST   http://www.entrust.org.uk
Friends of Friendless Churches   http://www.friendsoffriendlesschurches.org.uk
The Garden History Society   http://www.gardenhistorysociety.org
The Georgian Group   http://www.georgiangroup.org.uk
Heritage Lottery Fund   http://www.hlf.org.uk
Historic Chapels Trust   http://www.hct.org.uk
The National Trust   http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk
SAVE Britain's Heritage   http://www.savebritainsheritage.org
Stone Roofing Association   http://www.stoneroof.org.uk
The Victorian Society   http://www.victorian-society.org.uk
Historic Churches Preservation Trust   http://www.historicchurches.org.uk
 
Page visits: 1799